The hard working team of Susquehanna County Personal Injury Lawyers at Dougherty Leventhal and Price have been serving NEPA since 1988. Susquehanna County was created on February 21, 1810, from part of Luzerne County and named for the Susquehanna River.

Susquehanna County Boroughs
Forest City
Great Bend
Hop Bottom
Little Meadows
New Milford
Susquehanna Depot
Union Dale

Susquehanna County Townships
Apolacon Township
Ararat Township
Auburn Township
Bridgewater Township
Brooklyn Township
Choconut Township
Clifford Township
Dimock Township
Forest Lake Township
Franklin Township
Gibson Township
Great Bend Township
Harford Township
Harmony Township
Herrick Township
Jackson Township
Jessup Township
Lathrop Township
Lenox Township
Liberty Township
Middletown Township
New Milford Township
Oakland Township
Rush Township
Silver Lake Township
Springville Township
Thompson Township